The 2016 STAR schedule -
MODIFIEDS
Tue. May 17 - Penn Can Speedway
Fri. Oct. 7 - Five Mile Point Speedway
Fri, Oct. 14 - Penn Can Speedway

602 CRATE SPORTSMAN
Sun. May 1 - Five Mile Point Speedway
Tue. May 17 - Penn Can Speedway
Mon. May 30 - Skyline Raceway Park
Sat. Sept. 17 - Skyline Raceway Park
Sat. Oct. 15 - Penn Can Speedway
Sat. Nov. 5 - Five Mile Point Speedway

STREET STOCKS
Sun. May 1 - Five Mile Point Speedway
Fri. July 8 - Penn Can Speedway
Sat. July 30 - Skyline Raceway Park
Sat. Oct. 15 - Penn Can Speedway

IMCA MODIFIEDS
Sat. April 30 - Skyline Raceway Park
Tue. May 17 - Penn Can Speedway
Sat. July 23 - Five Mile Point Speedway
Sat. Aug. 6 - Skyline Raceway Park
Sat. Oct. 15 - Penn Can Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS / STOCKCARS
Sun May 1 - Five Mile Point Speedway
Mon. May 30 - Skyline Raceway Park
Wed. Aug. 3 - Skyline Raceway Park
Fri. Aug. 12 - Penn Can Speedway
Fri. Oct. 7 - Five Mile Point Speedway
Fri. Oct. 14 - Penn Can Speedway

4 CYLINDER STOCKS
Tue. May 17 - Penn Can Speedway
Tue. July 12 - Five Mile Point Speedway
Wed. Aug. 3 - Skyline Raceway Park
Sat. Sept. 17 - Skyline raceway Park
Sat. Oct. 8 - Five Mile Point Speedway
Sat. Oct. 15 - Penn can Speedway

CRATE LATEMODELS
Sat. Oct. 15 - Penn can Speedway

Latest News From The Track -
Sat. April 23rd - Season OpenerQuick Results
Speedsville, NY's Kevin Jordan drove to victory in the Open Sportsman feature while Andrew Smith earned the Crate Sportsman victory. The Street Stocks returned to Skyline after a season off the schedule as Jon Carpenter picked up the STAR Series feature win. Jason Thomas opened the Factory Stock season with his first career Skyline win, while Mike Smith made a successful return to IMCA Modified racing with a victory after a two year hiatus. Chris Bonoffski picked up the win in the $200 to win Wolfpack sponsored Four Cylinder feature. Full story on the results page.
      

Tires For Sale
We got in a truck load of tires in Stock. American Racer Tires for your Sportsman are priced at $168.00 & $171.00 plus tax. The American Racer Street Stock 245/70/15 tire priced at $108.00 plus tax and new in stock this season the Hoosier IMCA tire priced at $115.00 plus tax.

Marketing with Skyline Raceway Park in 2016
We still have plenty of marketing opportunities available at the track for the 2016 season. They include Victory Lane signage - Water-Truck Sponsorship and the highly visible Track Billboard Space. We have nightly sponsorship and full class sponsor programs along with special event marketing available. Contact Dean Catlin at 607-745-0275 or Walt Allen at 607-327-1493
Skyline Raceway Park is looking forward to working with your business in 2016.

High Visibility Billboard Ads and Victory Lane advertising available

Call Walt at 607-327-1493

*Get Notice*
Place Your Ad Here

Just a reminder to all teams competing at Skyline Raceway Park in 2016 The only mud plug / wheel covers allowed are either the foam or the full bolted Mud Buster type covers. No Dzus  type covers allowed.